Our Councillors

Meet your councillors below and view their contact details.

Chessington South and Malden Rushett

Andreas-Kirsch

Councillor Andreas Kirsch
andreas.kirsch@kingston.gov.uk
07497 627454

Griseldis-Kirsch

Councillor Griseldis Kirsch
griseldis.kirsch@kingston.gov.uk
07890 540849

Sharukh-Mirza

Councillor Sharukh Mirza
sharukh.mirza@kingston.gov.uk
020 3380 9504

Hook and Chessington North

Lorraine-Dunstone

Councillor Lorraine Dunstone
lorraine.dunstone@kingston.gov.uk
07931 733470

Afy-Afilaka

Councillor Afy Afilaka
afy.afilaka@kingston.gov.uk
07886 735043

Sue-Ansari

Councillor Sue Ansari
sue.ansari@kingston.gov.uk
07967 671495

Tolworth

Mariana-Goncalves

Councillor Mariana Goncalves
mariana.goncalves@kingston.gov.uk
07826 807385

Thay-Thayalan

Councillor Thay Thayalan
thay.thayalan@kingston.gov.uk
07741 283136

Andrew-Wooldridge

Councillor Andrew Wooldridge
andrew.wooldridge@kingston.gov.uk
07517 113649