Councillors by Ward

These are your Councillors and their contact details.  They are all in the Liberal Party.:-

Chessington South Ward

Councillor Patricia Bamford resigned December 2020.  By- election will be held in May 2021

 Councillor Andreas Kirsch                                                                                                                                        Email – Andreas.Kirsch@kingston.gov.uk

Telephone –  07432 648128

Councillor Christine Stuart                                                                                                                                           Email – Christine.Stuart@kingson.gov.uk   

Telephone 07857 828388

Chessington North & Hook  Ward

Councillor Stephanie Archer                                                                                                                                  Email- Stephanie.Archer@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Thompson                                                                                                                            Email- Margaret.Thompson@kingston.gov.uk                                                                                                    Telephone No. – 020 8397 3505

Councillor Sharon Young                                                                                                                                           Email – Sharon.Young@kingston.gov.uk

Telephone No. – , 0793 9585166

Tolworth & Hook Rise Ward

Councillor Lorraine Dunstone  ( Chairman of the  Neighbourhood Ctee)                                            Email – Lorraine.Dunstone@kingston.gov.uk                                                                                                 Tel No.  07931 733470

Councillor Dennis Goodship                                                                                                                                    Email – Dennis.Goodship@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Thay Thayalan  (currently Mayor)                                                                                               Email – Thay.Thayalan@kingston.gov.uk                                                                                                           Tel No. 0208 399 7848

This is the Council link:-

https://moderngov.kingston.gov.uk/mgFindMember.aspx?XXR=0&AC=WARD&WID=137