Councillors by Ward

These are your Councillors and their contact details.  They are all in the Liberal Democrat Party.:-

Chessington South and Malden Rushett Ward

Councillor Andreas Kirsch                                                                                                                                        Email – Andreas.Kirsch@kingston.gov.uk                                                                                        Telephone – 07497 627454

Councillor Griseldis Kirsch                                                                                                                                          Email – Griseldis.Kirsch@kingston.gov.uk                                                                                        Telephone – 07890 540849

Councillor Sharukh Mirza                                                                                                                                              Email – Sharukh.Mirza@kingston.gov.uk                                                                                                    Telephone – 020 3380 9504

Hook and Chessington North Ward

Councillor Steph Archer                                                                                                                                     Email – Stephanie.Archer@kingston.gov.uk                                                                                              Telephone – 07916 173351

Councillor Afy Afilaka                                                                                                                                                      Email – Afi.Afilaka@kingston.gov.uk                                                                                                          Telephone – 07886 735043

Councillor Sue Ansari                                                                                                                                                      Email – Sue.Ansari@kingston.gov.uk                                                                                                              Telephone – 07967 671495

Tolworth Ward

Councillor Mariana Goncalves                                                                                                                                      Email – Mariana.Goncalves@kingston.gov.uk                                                                                Telephone – 07826 807385

Councillor Thay Thayalan                                                                                                                                            Email – Thay.Thayalan@kingston.gov.uk                                                                                                          Telephone – 07741 283136

Councillor Andrew Wooldridge                                                                                                                      Email Andrew.Wooldridge@kingston.gov.uk                                                                                      Telephone – 07517 113649

Kingston Council – Your Council webpage